Looking for more information about our network? 

Present BCSN Chair

Elena Felgar & Lisa Ewart

Former BCSN Chairs

Michael Lundin

Former BCSN Chair 2018 – 2023

& Director, Simulation Based Learning Centre

Thompson Rivers University School of Nursing


Ferooz Sekandarpoor

Former BCSN Chair 2014 – 2018 

& President at SimGHOSTS – The Gathering of Healthcare Simulation Technology Specialists 

Dave Lampron

Former BCSN Chair 2010-2014

& Chief Information Officer at College of New Caledonia